Calendar

Rhode Island Piano Legend Mark Taber
Sunday from 6-9 PM and Wednesday from 7-10 PM

DJ's Friday and Saturday
11 PM, 21+, no cover
The smallest dance floor with the biggest heart

January 2017

Wednesday, January 4

MARK TABER SOLO PIANO, 7 PM 

Friday, January 6

FRANK LO, 11 PM                      

Saturday, January 7

CADILLAC JACK, 11 PM 

Sunday, January 8

DJ DOLLAR BIN BRUNCH AT NOON

MARK TABER SOLO PIANO, 6 PM           

Wednesday, January 11

MARK TABER ON PIANO, 7 PM

Friday, January 13

SISKAVITCH, 11 PM                         

Saturday, January 14

PAULY DANGER, 11 PM 

Sunday, January 15

MARK TABER ON PIANO, 6 PM

Wednesday, January 18

THE SOULFUL MARK TABER ON PIANO, 7 PM

Friday, January 20

RED DAWN 80'S NIGHT, 11 PM

Saturday, January 21

BLADEMON, 11 PM

Sunday, January 22

MARK TABER ON PIANO, 6 PM 

Wednesday, January 25

MARK TABER, 7PM

Friday, January 27

JOSH GOES, 11 PM 

Saturday, January 28

DEEJAY KELLAN, 11 PM

Sunday, January 28

MARK TABER ON PIANO, 6 PM

Thursday, December 29

PAULY DANGER, 10 PM 

Friday, December 30

DEEJAY KELLAN, 11 PM